Rental Association of the Wenatchee Valley
About RAWV |  Landlord Information |  Landlord Tenant Laws
a

Home

Code of Ethics

Member Resources & Forms

How to Join

Meeting Schedule

Legislative Issues and Contacts

WA Landlord Association (WLA)

Advertiser's Directory

Contact Us
509-423-7429

For Website Comments or Corrections:
Click Here

Legislative

What is going on in Olympia that affects you as a landlord?

Follow the Bills and Contact Committee Members here:
Link to Washington State Legislature site

Landlord-Tenant Act -- Click Here for links to the individual chapters of the RCW.

View Current Legislative Factsheet: Click Here

__________________

12th District Senator Brad Hawkins
Click to email brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-7622

12th District Representative Keith Goehner
Click to email to keith.goehner@leg.wa.gov
(509) 669-7338

12th District Representative Mike Steele
Click to email mike.steele@leg.wa.gov
(800) 562-6000 or (360) 786-7832

 

13th District Senator Judy Warnick
Click to email judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov
(360) 786-7624
http://judywarnick.src.wastateleg.org/

13th District State Representative Tom Dent
(360) 786-7932
Click to email tom.dent@leg.wa.gov
http://houserepublicans.wa.gov/tom-dent/

13th District State Representative Alex Ybarra
(360) 786-7808
Click to email alex.ybarra@leg.wa.gov
http://alexybarra.houserepublicans.wa.gov/

 

Congressional District 8 - Kim Schrier
https://schrier.house.gov/


__________________

CLICK HERE for City Of Wenatchee Council Members
__________________

Your political action representatives:
Lobbyist
Mark Gjurasic
PMB 398
3403 Steamboat Island Rd NW
Olympia, WA 98502

Cell: (360) 481-6000
Fax: (360) 793-7389
Session: (360) 705-0113
Session Fax: (360) 754-8823
Home: (360) 481-6000

Email: mgjurasic@comcast.net

Chester Baldwin, Attorney at Law

Public Affairs of Washington, LLC

chet@lobbywa.com

(360) 688-4588


   2008 © Rental Association of the Wenatchee Valley - All rights reserved.